LEVEL 4 GOLF SONT LES LEADERS DU MARCHÉ POUR LA CONCEPTION, LA FABRICATION ET LA FOURNITURE D’ACCESSOIRES DE GOLF POUR CLUB ET ENTREPRISE BASÉS À HAVERHILL AND STIRLING, ROYAUME-UNI.

Fondée en janvier 1995, Level 4 Golf a lancé son activité avec une simple machine à broder et l’envie de concevoir et de fabriquer des accessoires de golf haut de gamme pour les clubs et les clients professionnels. À ce jour, nous fournissons des accessoires de golf à plus de 600 clients autour du globe, parmi lesquels figurent de grands noms : Virgin Atlantic, Polo Ralph Lauren, Gleneagles, Standard Life Investments, Nikon, Le Golf National, Rolex, Celtic Manor et Aberdeen Asset Management.

Level 4 Golf et nos distributeurs offrent systématiquement une prestation de conseil visant à préciser les besoins exacts, avec des visuels de produit détaillés à la clé, et ce afin de fournir par la suite des produits répondant fidèlement à ce cahier des charges. Nous offrons cette même qualité de service à tous nos clients, qu’il s’agisse d’accessoires de golf à la marque du club ou de multinationales en quête d’articles promotionnels : Level 4 Golf s’attache à toujours fournir un produit de qualité conçu pour promouvoir les marques de ses clients.

Le programme de licenciés Level 4 Golf est probablement le plus complet dans le paysage du golf européen, cette dernière ayant été récemment désignée Titulaire officiel de la licence Ryder Cup 2018 et Fournisseur officiel de l’Équipe européenne de la Ryder Cup 2018. En outre, Level 4 Golf coopère avec Royal & Ancient en tant que Fournisseur des articles officiels de l’Open britannique depuis 2002, ainsi qu’en tant que Fournisseur officiel tant de l’European Tour que de l’England Golf, en proposant à chaque organisme une collection d’accessoires sur mesure.

Veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir un devis portant sur votre collection exclusive de marchandises.

LICENCIÉ OFFICIEL DU RYDER CUP 2018

FOURNISSEUR PRIVILÉGIÉ DE L’ÉQUIPE EUROPÉENNE RYDER CUP 2018

FOURNISSEUR D’ARTICLES OFFICIELS À L’OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

FOURNISSEUR OFFICIEL DE L’EUROPEAN TOUR

LEVEL 4 GOLF ARE MARKET LEADERS IN THE DESIGN, MANUFACTURE AND SUPPLY OF CLUB AND CORPORATE GOLF ACCESSORIES BASED IN HAVERHILL AND STIRLING, UK.

Founded in January 1995, Level 4 Golf began with nothing more than a single embroidery machine and a vision to design and manufacture premium golf merchandise for club and corporate clients. We now service over 600 clients globally with golf accessories including: Virgin Atlantic, Polo Ralph Lauren, Gleneagles, Standard Life Investments, Nikon, Le Golf National, Rolex, Celtic Manor and Aberdeen Asset Management.

Level 4 Golf and our distributors always provide a consultation service to determine exact requirements, followed by detailed product visuals and, ultimately, products are delivered exactly matching these design specifications. The same service applies to every customer, from club-branded golf accessories to global companies seeking corporate merchandise, Level 4 Golf will always deliver a quality product designed to promote the brands of our clients.

The Level 4 Golf licencee programme is arguably the most extensive in European golf, most recently fulfilling the roles of Official Licencee to The 2018 Ryder Cup and a Preferred Supplier to The 2018 Ryder Cup European Team. In addition, Level 4 Golf works with the Royal & Ancient as the provider of Official Merchandise to The Open Championship, a role that they have been fulfilling since 2002.

Using an extensive sales and retail experience, Level 4 Golf manages merchandise facilities at the BMW PGA Championship, the Irish Open, the Aberdeen Asset Management Scottish Open as well as overseeing and fullfilling orders for the online shops of Gleneagles Hotel, the European Tour, England Golf and England Golf Captains.

For your exclusive merchandise please contact us for quotation.

Official Licensee to the 2018 Ryder Cup

Official Supplier to the 2018 European Ryder Cup Team

Supplier of Official Merchandise to the Open Championship

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER TO THE EUROPEAN TOUR